MOBH3 Hashes 2019-2020

#261 Monday 14 October - Nigel J.

The Beer Stop, Lodge Road, Christ Church

Lat., long.13.070294, -59.540275

https://goo.gl/maps/eKZpvTUYT7FzujTA9

 

#262 Monday 28 October (NM) - "Hypa Dawg"

#263 Monday 11 November - "Jim Boots"

#264 Monday 25 November (NM) - "Baron Tongus"

#265 Thursady 12 December - "C Lo" & Tricia

#266 Friday 27 December (NM)(Secret Santa) - Roberto & Steven

#267 Friday 10 January - "Pepper Sauce" & "Bull-A-Horn"

#268 Friday 24 January (NM)

#269 Monday 10 February

#270 Monday 24 February (NM)

#271 Monday 9 March 

#272 Monday 23 March (NM)

#273 Monday 6 April

#274 Friday 17 April (NM) - Muscle Crew - Prelube Run Rum Shop Hash

#275 Thursday 7 May

#276 Friday 22 May (NM)

#277 Friday 5 June

#278 Monday 22 June (NM)

#279 Monday 6 July

#280 Monday 20 July (NM)

#281 Tuesday 4 August

#282 Monday 17 August (NM)

#283 Wednesday 2 September

#284 Thursday 17 September (NM)

#285 Thursday 1 October

#286 Friday 16 October (NM)

#287 Friday 30 October

#288 Monday 16 November (NM)

#289 Friday 28 November

#290 Monday 14 December (NM)

#291 Monday 28 December