BBH3 2020 - 2021

Helmets are mandatory.  Masks are mandatory at start and end of bash and while at bar.  Practise social distancing.  Order your BASH shirt, BASH decals & face masks.  

Sunday 29 November - Bikes & Beers Independence Ride Event.

Dreadhop Brewery, Gibbons, Ch Ch.  Prompt 3pm start

#47 Sunday 27 December - CHRISTMAS BASH - Roderick "Smiley" & Damian "Missing Link"

Tipsy Tequila Bar.  Pot Luck Lunch.  Secret Santa.

#48 Sunday 31 January - Jimmie "Jim Boots" & Shawn "Pitbull"

#49 Sunday 28 February - TBA

#50 Sunday 28 March - William "Pussy Biter" - 50th BASH Celebrations.

BASH AWAY TOUR OF TRINIDAD - Thursday 1 April to Monday 5 April, 2021

#51 Sunday 25 April - Shawn "Pitbull"

#52 Sunday 30 May - Buggy "Magoo" & John "Slow Poke"

#53 Sunday 27 June - TBA

#54 Sunday 25 July - TBA

#55 Sunday 29 August - TBA

#56 Sunday 26 September - TBA

#57 Sunday 31 October - HALLOWEEN BASH - TBA

#58 Sunday 28 November - TBA

#59 Sunday 26 December - CHRISTMAS BASH - TBA

 

Edited: 2020-11-28