Itinerary 2022

EXPLORER PRELUBE 2022

Transfers from airport to hash hotel (included in rego)

Possible sign up for San Juan H3 prelube cruise events (watch this space for more details once available) (optional)

Saturday 9 April - San Juan H3 hash (5pm from Courtyard San Juan Miramar (hash hotel)

Sunday 10 April - Transfers from hash hotels to port (included in rego)

Depart San Juan (8:30pm)

Monday 11 April - Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas 8am to 6pm (Hash start 9:30am)

Tuesday 12 April - St. Croix, USVI 8am to 6pm (Hash start 9:30am)

Wednesday 13 April - Philipsburg, St. Maarten 8am to 5pm (Hash start at 9:30am)

Thursday 14 April - Castries, St. Lucia 8am to 6pm (Hash start 9:30am)

Friday 15 April - Bridgetown, Barbados 8am to 6pm.  Option to debark in Barbados.  No hash planned.

Saturday 16 April - Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis 10am to 6pm (SKH3 Hash start at 11:30am)

Sunday 17 April - San Juan, Puerto Rico, arrive at 7am

Transfers from port to airport or hash hotel (included in rego) 

Transfers from hash hotel to airport (included in rego)

 

BH3 Hash in Barbados Saturday 16 April 4pm (optional sign up)  Rego $50 USD pp and includes light meal after hash, transfers to and from hash.

Transfers to/from airport to hash hotel or port, to/from port to hash hotel or airport (included in Barbados rego)

 

2021-03-03

GRANDEUR PRELUBE 2022

Transfers from airport to hash hotel (included in cruise rego)

Saturday 16 April - BH3 Prelube Hash at 4pm (optional sign up)

Barbados Rego $50 USD pp and includes light meal after hash, transfers to and from hash.

Sunday 17 April - Transfers from hash hotels to port (included in Barbados rego)

Depart Barbados (10pm)

Monday 18 April - Scarborough, Tobago 8am to 6pm (Hash start 9:30am)

Tuesday 19 April - Port Of Spain, Trinidad 8am to 6pm (POSH3 hash start 9:30am)

Wednesday 20 April - St. George's, Grenada 8am to 6pm (Grenada H3 Hash start at 9:30am)

Thursday 21 April - Kingstown, St. Vincent 8am to 6pm (Hash start at 9:30am)

Friday 22 April - Roseau, Dominica 8am to 6pm (Hash start at 9:30am)

Saturday 23 April - Castries, St. Lucia (Hash start at 9:30am)

Sunday 24 April - Bridgetown, Barbados, arrive at 7am

Transfers from port to airport or hash hotel (included in Barbados rego) 

Transfers from hash hotel to airport (included in Barbados rego)

Monday 25 April - Optional Bajan Bus Island Tour 11am to 3pm $35 USD pp

 

2021-02-28